Wednesday, 28. January 2009

WELL, HERE IT IS.



This is the text only Version, without the appendix, table of contents etc.

Download paper here

In the unlikely event of anyone being interested in the full package, please feel free to contact me.

I realize my work is far from being perfect, one of typical traps I stumbled right into is wanting to cover too much! Hope someone out there can enjoy the read and get some sort of benefit or inspiration from it. Thank you, indonesian bloggers!

Trackback URL:
https://texastee.twoday.net/stories/5476136/modTrackback

hanny (guest) - 29. Jan, 09:31

paper

nad, have downloaded the paper, but have only flipped through some of the pages. will read it thoroughly in a few days ;) but have found some interesting findings. I was quite surprised knowing that the paper is very comprehensive! it's my turn to interview you regarding this paper, ok! ;) cu later! :)

Interesting!

I have just read your paper and found it really interesting. I would be really interested in having the full package! Perfection is not of this world! ;)

Laura (guest) - 27. Nov, 21:38

Exciting!

I printed it to take it with me in the train and read it. If I'm ready I will tell you my opinion. Untill now I can say I'm excited. Nice work!

sunrisedatacare (guest) - 25. Mar, 11:54

justwork


About me

me

Born on September 20th, 1979 in Cilegon, a small city close to Jakarta, I spent most of my childhood years Indonesia. After graduating from Jakarta International School in 1997, I moved to Germany. Here, I went from doing a 2 year course in media design to studying communication science and cultural studies the University of the Arts, Berlin. I work as freelance designer, translator, and assistant to Dutch artist IEPE.

contact me here:

mail (at) texastee.de
twitter: texastee

Pesta Blogger 2008: I wish I could be there, but I will follow it from afar.

Pesta Blogger 2008

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Status

Online for 6191 days
Last update: 22. Oct, 23:40

Credits


about this blog
Bandung
facts and figures
interviews
my research
off topic
people and projects
related articles
thoughts and theories
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog