Tuesday, 18. November 2008

PUTTING THE 'WE' INTO WEBLOG - AN ANALYSIS OF GROUP IDENTITY PROCESSES IN THE INDONESIAN BLOGOSPHERE



blog_end1

The paper has been finally completed and will be made available for download here shortly.

Thanks to everyone who has helped me out and given their advice and knowledge.

Trackback URL:
https://texastee.twoday.net/stories/5328964/modTrackback

Hedi (guest) - 18. Nov, 20:57

Congrats

Congratulation, Nadine. It's been great to know it's finished.

budi waluyo (guest) - 3. Jan, 13:57

sharing knowledge

hello,. nice to meet you. i'm so interested in you when i read your profil. thing that make me interested is you are now in germany. i'm an english student at bengkulu university. now i'm finishing my thesis. i always dream that i can go abroad. but i think it's hard for me to get it. i'm interested in people who can go abroad. i think it's a nice chance that just a few people can get that oopotunity.

hanny (guest) - 23. Jan, 16:06

Congratulations!

Hi, Nad!!! Congrats! Finally, you've wrapped this up! Can't wait to have the downloaded version of your paper! :)

About me

me

Born on September 20th, 1979 in Cilegon, a small city close to Jakarta, I spent most of my childhood years Indonesia. After graduating from Jakarta International School in 1997, I moved to Germany. Here, I went from doing a 2 year course in media design to studying communication science and cultural studies the University of the Arts, Berlin. I work as freelance designer, translator, and assistant to Dutch artist IEPE.

contact me here:

mail (at) texastee.de
twitter: texastee

Pesta Blogger 2008: I wish I could be there, but I will follow it from afar.

Pesta Blogger 2008

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Status

Online for 6191 days
Last update: 22. Oct, 23:40

Credits


about this blog
Bandung
facts and figures
interviews
my research
off topic
people and projects
related articles
thoughts and theories
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog